CUSTOMER REVIEWS


On 2012-09-25 20:30:22.531689 by Dawn

Nicoleta, thank you so much for all the years of no disappointment haircuts. And the short cut rocks! Hug to you. <3

On 2012-05-09 17:47:56.083995 by Kim

Nicoleta is an amazing Stylist.She is truly an Artist.I recommend her to everyone!!!!!

On 2012-02-01 18:22:51.988774 by Karen Browne

Nicoletta was born to do hair. She is a natural stylist. She only needs to look at you, your hair and then the creative process begins. We are blessed she lives in KW! I used her for my wedding any many MANY occasions throughout my life for the last 20 years. I trust her entirely and respect her opinion and talent. Her studio is a testament to all her hard work and skills. Nicoleta is a beautiful woman and a knowledgeable, trustworthy, gifted hair stylist!

On 2011-10-13 20:17:21.945374 by Alannah

I was lucky enough to have Nico do the hair for myself and my bridal party for my wedding July 30, 2011. She was amazing, she came all the way out to Guelph where the hotel was that we were getting ready in and she stayed right up until the limo came to get us. She did an amazing job on all of bridesmaids and she did an incredible job on my hair, she made me feel so beautiful or "Hollywood"! i m so lucky to have had Nico on my special day, she is an amazing stylist and a great friend.

On 2011-09-01 19:27:53.347392 by Michelle

Nicoleta is very good at styling and cutting hair!
She is awesome!

On 2011-05-24 19:40:16.794862 by Bess

Nicoletta is the BEST!!! She has been doing my hair for the last 6 years and I wouldn't have it any other way. She has an amazing personality, being very kind and honest. I trust her opinion ALWAYS and I look amazing every time. She is fast and her colour is always dead on, I would recommend her to anyone and I usually do, thanks Nicoletta!

On 2011-04-17 00:09:24.829519 by Glendeen

Nicoletta has been my ONLY hairdresser for almost 7 years now and I wouldn't have it any other way! Not only does she do the perfect job everytime and always know exactly what I want she makes an effort to make you feel so at home and comfortable. I love my time spent in Nico's chair : )

On 2011-02-24 18:28:23.461265 by Christina

Nico is amazing! Somehow, even when I can't explain it properly, she knows exactly what I want! When I went to London for school, Toronto for work and now California I have always made time to fly home to see her; she really is worth the trip!

On 2010-12-22 13:46:44.408114 by britt

Omg I meant WOULD

On 2010-12-22 13:46:16.721206 by brittany pukarowski

Woudlnt trust nico with my life.. Aka my hair... Best hairdrersseer ever!!!!! Miss u lots and will be by to see u xoxoxo

On 2010-12-16 01:20:56.627994 by Lisa Huber

Sitting in the stylist's chair right now, I must say that Nicoletta rocks my world! She did my hair for my wedding over a year ago (and for my 5 bridesmaids), and everytime I am at her studio, I feel at home. She has creative ideas for any upcoming event, and I would recommend her to anyone!

On 2010-12-15 02:11:54.912711 by Sue Clark

I have been having my hair done for 6 years by Nicoletta. I never have any doubt that my hair will look great when she is done. I have strangers stop me to compliment me on my hair. I cannot imagine having anyone else touch my hair. I am excited for her and her new business. I wish you all the best Nichole!! See you soon.....

On 2010-12-08 12:57:22.739407 by Anonymous

Nicoletta is just awesome.. I'm 18 and she's been doing my hair since I was about 8. And she always has some words of wisdom too, it's a two for one deal! :) I'm going to keep going to her as long as I can

On 2010-11-17 20:03:49.724353 by Sarah Clark

I have been going to get my hair done by Nicoleta for 6 years! She always does the best job and always gives her opinion about what would look good and when I suggests something she will tell me and be honest if she thinks its not suitable for me! I Look forward to getting my hair done every couple of months!!
Thanks Nicole!!

On 2010-11-12 03:01:38.031195 by Lynne

Nicoleta is amazing. Everyone always asks where I get my hair cut. It is worth the 2 hour drive! I always feel great when I leave the salon. Nicoleta of course was the stylist for my daughter's wedding. Thank you Nicoleta. We wish you much success in your new salon it looks gorgeous.

On 2010-11-12 03:00:54.071611 by Rosie

Nicoleta
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH how i missed u
my hair looks FAB!!!
it's worth the drive to have u doing my hair again
hugs and c u sooner than later
thanks again I LOVE MY HAIR!!

On 2010-11-07 02:36:29.158714 by Shelley

Nicoleta has made my hair beautiful again. I came in today with hair I wanted to shave off and left with gorgeous hair. My hair has been falling out due to severe stress. It was damaged and lifeless. The body is back in my hair, it moves and looks great. Thank you Nico.
Your new place is amazing. Congratulations. There is no one more deserving of happiness and good things than you. See you soon.

On 2010-11-05 15:07:24.282565 by Ed Richards

Nicoleta has been a dear friend for 15 years. Her energy and enthusiasm are contagious and her passion for her craft is unparalleled. I've always known that her dream of owning a studio would materialize and I couldn't be happier for her or more proud. Her lucky clients will reap the benefit of her natural talent, amazing style and proven expertise. Congrats x 1000!!

On 2010-11-05 14:40:54.188893 by Lynn

I am a picky person when it comes to my hair and I've never found anybody as passionate about her work as Nicoleta. She always ensures that I leave feeling beautiful and ready to dazzle come nightfall. I met her when she was at Chameleon and I have followed her to own studio now! I drive all the way from Toronto to see Nicoleta and it's always worth it.

On 2010-11-04 23:11:02.017699 by Fatima

Never a dul moment with Nicoleta! I love this girl Time flies when you are sitting in a chair in her studio. Before you know it, she is finished. She creates a she goes along. Anything you throw at her, she turns into a beautiful piece of rt. I myself have lost alot of my own hair due to medical isues and going to her with my situation was like as if I never had an issue. She made me look more confident and beautiful on more than one occassion and I am so greatful to her. Her faith has brought her a long way and to where she is today. Love you Nicoleta!!

On 2010-10-28 02:33:13.901529 by Anonymous

I think are 7 years now... I can not believe how time flies, yes are 7 years since she started to do my hair. I am so happy for her decision and I am happy for me too... :) I can go to her salon now!!!!!. Nico is the perfect stylist from my point of view, I never tell her what to do with my hair and I am always happy when she is done:)
Nico I am so happy for you !!!! for your decision !!!!

On 2010-10-27 03:50:58.925128 by Pira

I went to Nicoleta all through university and am sad to be out of Waterloo solely due to the fact that I can't go to her anymore! Best stylist I've ever had, and always gives me the exact cut that I want :) Thanks Nicoleta and congrats!!

On 2010-10-27 02:44:38.670211 by Patricia Wilson

Nicoleta is the greatest hair stylist I have ever had. I am so happy for her that her dream to have her own salon has come true. I always look forward to getting my hair done, she is the most creative,caring person I know.
Thank you for everything.

On 2010-10-27 00:49:08.609103 by Ashley Howard

Nico is absolutely fabulous! When I first went to see her to get my hair dyed I brought in lots of pictures with the color I was going for... she matched it EXACTLY! And has provided me with the most spectacular hair ever since. I'm moving out of the country but there's not a doubt in my mind that I will definitely wait to get my hair done by her when I come back to visit! You're the best girl, I'm so happy for this new chapter in your life! You deserve every bit of happiness, thank you for making me smile when I look in the mirror! xo

On 2010-10-27 00:31:55.462168 by Beatrice

I like Nico's sense of styling . I recently came to Canada from Europe and I had hard time to find someone like her. Back home i dealt with professional hair stylists that's why it was very hard for me to find someone creative, stylish, in trend but now I can say I found exactly what I was looking for.
THANK YOU, NICOLETA!
P.S. I"ll see you Thursday @ 12 :)

On 2010-10-26 21:48:45.356372 by Priya

Nicoleta is truely a hair artist! She has a way of convincing you to try new things, but listens to what you actually wants and ALWAYS delivers! I will never trust my hair cuts to anyone else anymore!
People think I'm crazy that I drive over 1 hr for a hair cut with Nicoleta, but it's totally worth the drive to KW and I've been doing it for 5 years!
Congrats Nicoleta - you totally deserve this!

On 2010-10-26 18:21:02.185274 by Andrea Vera

I LOVE NICOLE! she is the best hairdresser and never disappoints. She was my hairdresser for about 8 years - She always does exactly what you want - and sometimes if you just dont know what to do and leave it to her, she will pick a style that suits you and goes for the look you are aiming for (cute, sexy, classic, modern etc) ..i miss her soo much now that i moved out of the country and wish i had her here..its been such a struggle to find a hairdresser in my new city that even comes close to her talent and abilities.
*much luv Nicole im sooo proud of you!

On 2010-10-26 15:43:24.706587 by Angela Edwards

Very artistic and innovative! Nicoleta's work is tailored to you! Her hairstyles, colors and cuts are AMAZING!!!!!

CONGRATULATIONS NICOLETA!!!!! We are very excited for you!

Gelly & D
XOxo

On 2010-10-26 15:30:23.394707 by DEBBIE KUBASSEK

I have been having Nicoleta do my hair for about 12 years, she is a great listener which I like because she hears what you want not want she wants.
I receive many comments on my hair style and all the credit goes to her!
We not only do the "hair thing" but we have built a great relationship as well
You go girl!!

On 2010-10-26 14:28:49.069239 by Karen Rivera

Nico is an amazing hair stylist every time Nico does my hair I get complements every where I go about how nice my hair looks, I live in Hamilton and I drive to see Nico because she is the BEST~

On 2010-10-26 14:11:00.455606 by Trudy McCormack

Nicoleta's been my stylist since 1999 because she is the BEST! Even though I've lived in Montreal and Halifax since then, I'd wait until I came back to KW to get my hair done by her because each and every time she's done my hair, I liked it. Each and every time I've been to someone else, they've messed it up big time and I hated it. Nicoleta's an awesome girl and never disappoints.

On 2010-10-26 13:39:50.987185 by Lee Graff

You can't miss with Nicoleta. A great stylist. I have been going to her for about 7 years. Have moved to Woodstock and still come back and get my hair done with her. So glad she has opened her own little business. Congrats girlfriend.

On 2010-10-26 11:16:24.798286 by Megan Sloan

I met Nico while working reception at her previous work place.
I was lucky enough to see many of her artistic creations come up to check out, each style so flattering and cutting edge. Nico was always fully booked and always walked around with a smile, she is dedicated, educated, and heeps of fun!
Her abilitiy to create a new look, or fix someone else's hair cut disaster, always amazed me!
I have had Nico do many colour applications, styles, and even extensions!!
She is one of the best out there, and we are lucky to have this woman in KW!!!
Make your appointment now!!!

On 2010-10-26 06:05:53.180897 by Janine S

Nicoleta is the best hairdresser! I have been going to her for 8 years. I always love how she cuts and styles my hair! Congratulations on your new business! I will be coming in very soon.

On 2010-10-26 05:21:00.227204 by Parm

I've been going to Nicoleta for over 10 years. Even when I didn't live in the area I drove over an hour to come see her. She's awesome! I've never been disappointed. . I highly recommended her. Congrats on your new venture!!

On 2010-10-24 19:42:29.930297 by Sarah Thompson

I first discovered Nicoleta in my search for someone whose expertise was in wedding hair updo's. Nicoleta did not disappoint. I had a vision for my hair which Nicoleta was able to execute beyond what I thought would be possible for my big day. Eight months prior to the wedding, she coached me on how to keep my hair healthy and in good condition for my updo. Shawn and I were married over a year ago but I have continued to give Nicoleta my business, because not only is she a skilled professional who gets it right every time (whether it be an updo, or a fresh new look), but Nicoleta has loads of PERSONALITY. She is more than a skilled hairdresser, she is a great conversationalist. When you schedule an appointment in, it's like heading to a girlfriend's, where fun is to be had. Highly recommended.

On 2010-10-22 03:49:19.948675 by Dwayne M Mitchell

I have to be one of Nicoleta's toughest customers! I was referred to her by my entire family and decided to give her a chance. I have to say,she didn't disappoint.I have called her on a few hours notice,came back to have it cut shorter (on the same day) and she has always accommodated me. I don't give referrals easily but would gladly and confidently recommend her services to anyone. Thanks Nicoleta,keep up the great work!

On 2010-10-22 01:17:57.977760 by Laura Barnes

Nicoleta is my absolute FAVOURITE hair stylist! In the past I have gone elsewhere and I have been disappointed, but with Nicoleta I am never disappointed. She cuts and styles my hair with professionalism and a smile! She has also done updos in a couple weddings I have been in and a fashion show as well and my hair has wowed the crowds ;) Nicoleta NEVER disappoints!

On 2010-10-15 14:52:50.227685 by Marty LoFranco

Nicoleta always does a great job and she knows just the colour that looks best on me. She encourages me to try new things with my hair and I have never been disappointed. In fact, I always get compliments on my hair and I just say, "It's Nicoleta." Thanks for helping me look my best Nicoleta!

On 2010-09-25 16:46:43.040902 by Brad Finch

My apologies for the grammar error LOL!

**I was very impressed.

On 2010-09-25 16:44:35.733030 by Brad Finch

My usual hair stylist was on vacation and Nicoleta cut my hair at a moments notice for a job interview I had. I'm was very impressed with her professionalism and love my new haircut! I got the job too! :)

Great work for a great price. I would definitely recommend Nicoleta.
HTML Comment Box
is loading comments...